Contact Us


Contact Us

General Sales & Step Sales
Taryn Lehman
780-930-4232 ext 213
taryn@concreteinc.ca

Project Estimator
David Nield
780-930-4232 ext 214
david@concreteinc.ca

Engineer in Training
Kamal Chatterjee
780-930-4232 ext 211
kamal@concreteinc.ca

Drafting
Eduardo Rincon
780-930-4232 ext 212
eduardo@concreteinc.ca

Accounting/Administration
Corrine Wang
780-930-4232 ext 202
corrine@concreteinc.ca

General Manager
Robin Jeffries
780-930-4232 ext 201
info@concreteinc.ca

Manager
Rui Veiga
780-930-4232 ext 206
rui@concreteinc.ca

After Hours/Emergency Contact
Robin Jeffries
780-686-3535

Address:

11240 199 Street
Edmonton, AB   T5S 2C6

Contact:

Phone: 780.930.4232
Fax: 780.425.4232
Toll-Free: 866.930.4232
Email: info@concreteinc.ca